Patrick Glennon

Mortgage and Protection Adviser

theboss@patrickjamessolutions.co.uk

07854 673 000

Chris Mandle

Mortgage and Protection Adviser

chris@patrickjamessolutions.co.uk

07504 004 577

Charlotte Thompson

Mortgage and Protection Adviser

charlotte@patrickjamessolutions.co.uk

07944 031 467

Heather Glennon

Consultant

hev@patrickjamessolutions.co.uk

07921 138 334

Laura Foster

Operations Manager

laura@patrickjamessolutions.co.uk

07539 991 889

Bobbie Bardgett

Mortgage & Protection Paraplanner

bobbie@patrickjamessolutions.co.uk

07496 079 590

Alice Jameson-Baines

Mortgage & Protection Paraplanner

alice@patrickjamessolutions.co.uk

07951 137 499

Barry Marshall

Brand & Marketing Manager

barry@patrickjamessolutions.co.uk

Jo Brown

Protection Adviser

jo@patrickjamessolutions.co.uk

07494 883 663

Our Office

Patrick (The Boss) is backed up by his Operations Manager Laura, and Advisors Chris & Charlotte. The team does an outstanding job of ensuring we are able to manage the volume of customers whilst always maintaining the excellent reputation we hold – Ensuring there is someone available to speak to even when Patrick is in a meeting or otherwise engaged.

Unit 1, Tilery Building,
Crosscroft Industrial Estate,
Appleby-in-Westmorland,
CA16 6HX

Our five star service

If you’re still unsure whether PJS has what it takes to provide you with the best advice, check out our fantastic 5* reviews on Facebook and Google. Just search for Patrick James Solutions and give our page a like. Also have a read of some of the testimonials and reviews from our valued clients, with many returning to us for their re-mortgages time and time again.

Very professional, very quick responses and nothing ever seemed like too much trouble. Would highly recommend.

Aidan Galatowicz

Want to know more?

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

To view our Privacy Policy, please Click Here